Hard Copy

The proof copies have been ordered and should be to me by the end of the week! For those who have asked for the book in print, it is coming along and soon to be a reality. It took many tries to get the formatting just right, but I think it will be well worth it when I see it and hold it in my hands. There is just something about doing it yourself and all the stress, set backs, and hardships of learning about things that you have never done before that makes it such a pride and accomplishment. Two months ago I had no idea how to format a book for print. I had written a book, but had no idea how much work would go into that part of book creating. I told Darren that this part, the formating, is not the fun part, and I don’t really like it. I will keep everyone posted as to the status of the printed book!!

Leave a Reply

